Alejandro Cremaschi: One of the best argentine pianist of his generation
Argentina Fantástica for piano and Orchestra: Cremaschi/Spiller version Orquesta Sinfónica Argentina, 2001
Curriculum Vitae: Class Piano website and Keyboard Division
Avraham Sternklar, pianist and composer: Biodata

On Argentina Fantastica

Argentina Fantastica is now Guillermo Silveira's 4th piano concerto. 

There are four versions: 

* Alejandro Cremaschi version with Orquesta Sinfónica Nacional Argentina,
conducted by Andrés Spiller, performed on Ocotber 12th, 2001,
at Auditorio Bolsa de Comercio, Buenos Aires, Argentina

* Jose Luis Caceres version with American Youth Orchestra, 
conducted by Luis Hazza performed on May 5th, 1996, 
at Lisner Auditorium, George Washington University,
Washington, D.C. USA

* A version for piano and electronic sounds, 
Alejandro Cremaschi,
Dumbarton United Methodist Church Georgetown, 
October 24th, 1992. 

*  A piano solo version, Dr. Thomas Mastroianni, 
International Year of Argentine Music in Washington, D.C. 
November 13th, 1988.

"... a very special musical language,... an idiom that is fresh, sophisticated and exciting yet so very accessible.
It was a truly thrilling experience to listen to Argentina Fantastica.
It is a phenomenal composition, breathtaking in its idiom, rhythmic drive and structure. The performance was awe-inspiring as well. Alejandro Cremaschi is a fabulous pianist." 

Avraham Sternklar, pianist.